Feed on

School Board

:: Home » About » Overview » School Board
  • Jacob Martin, Chairman
  • John Zechman, President
  • Daniel Durkee, Secretary
  • Larry Shuey, Treasurer
  • Brian Spangler, Advisory Member
  • Solomon Shaffer, Advisory Member
  • Leonard Raub, Advisory Member
  • Joel Jackson, Advisory Member
  • Andrew Cooley, Advisory Member

Conference Presidents from several conservative Holiness denominations are invited by the Board to serve as Honorary Members at an annual meeting.